Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
La Flamelosphère
8 juin 2007

Piste 01 : Phoenix & Diamonds

                           phoenix_diamonds

Première piste de mon projet d'album, qui, sans doute, sera homonyme. Les paroles, bien que n'apparaissant pas dans la chansons pour deux raisons (voix de merde, enregistrement de merde), sont quand même écrites : libre à l'auditeur de les calquer sur la chanson comme il le voudra.

Part 1 : The Dream

"Child, come on beside me
Come warm up in my feather
And I'll show you worlds and seas
If you believe in dreams and dreamer
There's nothing I can't give you
If you accept to pay their dues

Infernal cycle is running again
Like an hymn to the End of Time
There'll be nothing to losse and win
Unless you give your soul and save their minds
There's a fire in your eyes :
The Diamonds of a thousand lives

I'm the Phoenix from the End of Time
And I come to burst this world
The fire in my diamond eyes
Will soon take you all."

The burning bird left me sleep
With his message
And my mind's telling me
Not to get awake

Since this magic night
I've dreamt of dragons
Of Fire, of Wizard-Knights,
Of Phoenix & Diamonds

----------------------------------------
Part 2 : Child of the Phoenix

The night after, he come again
Dressed in fire and stars
"Child, he said, all your pains
Are gonna be so far

Throw away your thinks
Throw away your words
You won't need'em
Any more

Say good bye dad
Say good bye pain
Say good bye things
That made you chained

Look at your scars
They're disappearing
Look at yourself
You're dressed in rings

You're dressed in Light
You're dressed in Me
Just come, my Child,
And run away!

Just take my hand
Just follow me
In the Flight of End

I'm the Phoenix from the End of Time
I come to burst this world
The fire in my Diamond Eyes
Will soon take you all

And I will never die
Before I've sent you in my Hell
Covered in ashes, my Child,
You'll soon rise again

You were born in tears
You grew in fear
But people will bend down
For your awakening

You'll rieng on the New World
For rest of time and beyond
People will never forget
The Phoenix and his son

People will never forget
Phoenix and Diamond

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
La Flamelosphère
Publicité
La Flamelosphère
Archives
Publicité